PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

BOSS Deluxe Posture - Armless Office Task Chair

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

SKU: BOS-B315

Ships In: 5-7 Business Days
$80.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Comfortable Office Chair Review by Kathleen Stern
Quality
Value
Price
Fast delivery and easy to assemble. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
disappointing.... Review by Jack/Deborah Tuckner
Quality
Value
Price
terribly disappointing.
i need to get another chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Fabulous chair especially for the price Review by Suzanne Wills
Quality
Value
Price
I sit at a higher than normal dining room table and am only 5'2".I needed a chair which rose more than the standard, and one with no arms. This fit my requirements perfectly, I added a foot rest and the back pain I was experiencing due bad posture has disappeared. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Good chair for workplace Review by Ave Wahrmund
Quality
Value
Price
Use in workplace in breakroom (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great chair for small person Review by Linda Tate
Quality
Value
Price
This chair is being used by a person under 5'. The seat is small enough to accomodate her frame.

Delivery was much faster than expected and there were no issues once product was received. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
a sturdy and very comfortable chair Review by
Quality
Value
Price
our pc is in a small room so this chair is compact and fits in nicely (Posted on 5/11/2014)
I LOVE MY CHAIR Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE CHAIR.THE SEAT IS COMFORTABLE, THE HEIGHT ADJUSMENT IS GOOD, WHEELS ROLL THE CHAIR WELL. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great chair for the price Review by Linda Pierce
Quality
Value
Price
This was exactly what I was looking for, because I needed a comfortable chair for my sewing room, but the seat cushion couldn't be too wide that it wouldn't fit under the sewing machine. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
This fits the bill! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
It is very nice and serves my needs to a "T" but I did have a problem putting it together.(My fault, I didn't follow the instructions.)Other than that it is wonderful. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Hard-to-Find Small office chair Review by
Quality
Value
Price
It's hard to find a smaller sized rolling office chair.As another reviewer mentioned, this chair is great with an old office desk that has a narrow opening.I'm 5'4 petite built & ergonomically it fits perfectly. Pros: It is well built, easy rolling & eye appealing. Cons: The seat is a bit less cushiony than our HON office chair, & the fabric tends to attract and hold lint. I would purchase aga (Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BOSS Deluxe Posture - Armless Office Task Chair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value