PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

 

Big and tall chairs at SitBetter

    Ergocentric - GeoCentric Ergonomic Mid Back Dedicated Task Chair - Petite Ready

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    21 Review(s)

    SKU: EGC-geo-MB-DT

    Ships In: 10-14 Business Days
    MSRP: $590.00
    $329.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    A chair that fits me! Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I am 5'2 and about 104lbs with proportionately long legs (30.75" inseam in flats), and I've been looking for a long time for chair that fit me perfectly.I work 12+hours a day and have been getting shoulder pains and back pain from leaning on arms that are too wide.A lot of stock petite chair were also too short for me and the seat no deep enough.This chair is perfect because of all the custo (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Impressive customer service Review by Dan Garrison
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I spend 10 hours a day behind my desk so I was seeking a chair that was comfortable and allowed enough adjustments to make that happen, this chair does it all! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great Product Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great Product. Fast Delivery (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Well made and good service Review by Charles Sheridan
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The chairs were easy to assemble, look good, and have very comfortable. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    This is the perfect chair Review by Michelle Flynn
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I loved the ease of assembly and multitude of adjustments available. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Ergocentric Petite Chair - Great Chair! Review by Stacey Burgett
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great chair. Much more comfortable than the standard office chair I had. I really like the swing away arms. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great chair! Perfect size. Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I use this chair everyday at the office. The petite size is great for individuals with a smaller build. It took about a half day to get the chair adjusted to my liking, but now that it is set it isvery comfortable. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    My Feet Finally Touch the Floor!! Review by Elizabeth Luzuriaga
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I can't describe how wonderful it is to finally have back support.The task chairs originally purchased for the office were much too large for my 4'11" petite frame, so I never got to comfortably sit back. My work involves a lot of document review and computer work, so it seemed I was always in pain.No more!!! Not with my Petite Chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    love my new chair Review by Elaine Wright
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I use this chair every day.It's comfortable & attractive. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    What a difference! Review by Valerie Almeida
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I'm so happy with my petite chair! I'm only 5'1 and my back could never reach the back of the chair. Now that I have a chair that is actually made for little people like me, my posture is so much better. The minute I find myself slouching, I just sit back and I find the lumbar support I need. I've been using the chair for a few weeks now and I've got zero complaints. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Ergocentric - GeoCentric Ergonomic Mid Back Dedicated Task Chair - Petite Ready

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price