PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

Ergocentric - GeoCentric Ergonomic Mid Back Dedicated Task Chair - Petite Ready

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)

SKU: EGC-geo-MB-DT

Ships In: 10-14 Business Days
$329.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A chair that fits me! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I am 5'2 and about 104lbs with proportionately long legs (30.75" inseam in flats), and I've been looking for a long time for chair that fit me perfectly.I work 12+hours a day and have been getting shoulder pains and back pain from leaning on arms that are too wide.A lot of stock petite chair were also too short for me and the seat no deep enough.This chair is perfect because of all the custo (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Impressive customer service Review by Dan Garrison
Quality
Value
Price
I spend 10 hours a day behind my desk so I was seeking a chair that was comfortable and allowed enough adjustments to make that happen, this chair does it all! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great Product Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Great Product. Fast Delivery (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Well made and good service Review by Charles Sheridan
Quality
Value
Price
The chairs were easy to assemble, look good, and have very comfortable. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
This is the perfect chair Review by Michelle Flynn
Quality
Value
Price
I loved the ease of assembly and multitude of adjustments available. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Ergocentric Petite Chair - Great Chair! Review by Stacey Burgett
Quality
Value
Price
Great chair. Much more comfortable than the standard office chair I had. I really like the swing away arms. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great chair! Perfect size. Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I use this chair everyday at the office. The petite size is great for individuals with a smaller build. It took about a half day to get the chair adjusted to my liking, but now that it is set it isvery comfortable. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
My Feet Finally Touch the Floor!! Review by Elizabeth Luzuriaga
Quality
Value
Price
I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I can't describe how wonderful it is to finally have back support.The task chairs originally purchased for the office were much too large for my 4'11" petite frame, so I never got to comfortably sit back. My work involves a lot of document review and computer work, so it seemed I was always in pain.No more!!! Not with my Petite Chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
love my new chair Review by Elaine Wright
Quality
Value
Price
I use this chair every day.It's comfortable & attractive. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
What a difference! Review by Valerie Almeida
Quality
Value
Price
I'm so happy with my petite chair! I'm only 5'1 and my back could never reach the back of the chair. Now that I have a chair that is actually made for little people like me, my posture is so much better. The minute I find myself slouching, I just sit back and I find the lumbar support I need. I've been using the chair for a few weeks now and I've got zero complaints. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ergocentric - GeoCentric Ergonomic Mid Back Dedicated Task Chair - Petite Ready

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality