PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

Saffron Small Back Petite Ergonomic Task Chair by ergoCentric

Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)

SKU: EGC-Saffron-I-DT

Ships In: 10-14 Business Days
$255.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love the chair! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
What I love is how well this chair is designed. It's high quality, and it's amazingly comfortable. I'm glad I spent the extra money it took to get a petite sized chair for my frame. I couldn't find anything at Staples that fit me plus the construction was not very high quality. The back of the chair really support my lower back and fits perfectly. I'm totally pleased and again, thank you. I love t (Posted on 5/11/2014)
So Very Comfortable Review by Riccardo Delle Coste
Quality
Value
Price
The chair is a perfect height for me (5'2") the seat size and cushion is "Just Right", and the lumbar support keeps my back in correct posture. I use to be hurting by the end of a long day but no more. Should I ever leave this job, I want to take this chair with me!!! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
disappointed Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I searched everywhere for a petite chair for use in a home office.I loved that this chair was fully customizable and thought it would be perfect.Upon arrival, it was cream in color, despite that the color stated "adobe white."I should have inquired prior to purchase if this was white or cream, but unfortunately failed to do so.The biggest negative aspect was the chair is nearly 3 inchers h (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Finally, a chair that fits! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I'm so happy to have a chair where my feet touch the ground which solves my low back pain.
It would be nice if the arm width were adjustable while seated: you have to flip the chair over and use tools to adjust. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
You should invest in this product Review by
Quality
Value
Price
My husband purchased this chair for me because I was experiencing burning and pain in my shoulders, all the way across my back.I'm a at-home transcriptionist and I primarily sit in a chair and type.Although the chair was quite expensive, it certainly made a world of difference with the problems I was having.Now I can sit and work hours on end without feeling the burning sensatation (unless I (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Nice for petites Review by Carriann Martinez
Quality
Value
Price
The chair was necessary after an ergonomic evaluation and I found I needed a petite chair.I noticed a difference immediately with lumbar support and overall posture.I went with the memory foam seat which was a little more firm than I thought and I'm not sure I love it; however, my coworker who also needs a petite chair liked the seat so she is going to keep the chair and I will get one with a (Posted on 5/11/2014)
My back doesn't hurt any more! Review by Darlene Pavlick
Quality
Value
Price
I am sitting making paper crafts/homemade cards most of the day and this chair has certainly reduced the pressure on my lower back and tail bone!Should have purchased it sooner!! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
i would by this chair for personal use Review by
Quality
Value
Price
This chair was ordered for me at work because of personal back issues.It has been the best so far. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love my chair Review by Joan Martin
Quality
Value
Price
Product just as promised in the videos.Very nice chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
End of long search for tiny office chair Review by Joyce Hildebrand
Quality
Value
Price
I am a 4 foot 10 inch freelance copy editor and had never found an office chair that is adjustable enough to accommodate my size until I found this one. It adjusts in every way possible and therefore fits my tiny frame. Very easy to assemble when I finally figured out that the telescoped plastic things that are meant to cover the stem (under the seat) prevented proper assembly. Since they're simpl (Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Saffron Small Back Petite Ergonomic Task Chair by ergoCentric

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality