PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

ESI - ACPD01 Under-Desk Pencil Drawer Slide

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

SKU: ESI-ACPD01

Ships In: 3-5 Business Days
$89.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Perfect pencil drawer Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I am really impressed by this drawer. It's perfect. Great quality, and fits everything I need. It pulls out pretty far so I can access everything easily. I would recommend it. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love it! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
This was installed on my ikea table top and works great! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
nice, good quality product Review by Holger Klotz
Quality
Value
Price
The product works fine. It looks good. It is a sturdy construction. The slides have ball-bearings and work smoothly.

The reason why I did not give it the full 5 stars is that the drawer does not extend all the way out. Even when fully pulled out, the back of the drawer is still about 5" behind the edge of the desk. Since it is a shallow drawer, it is a bit hard to reach things all the way in the (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Makes for a clutter free desk! Review by Teressa Menard
Quality
Value
Price
Quality product and super easy to install.Mounts under the desk and definitely serves its purpose - makes my desk clutter free! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Price does not always rule... Review by Edward Van Amerongen
Quality
Value
Price
Your product was accurately photographed which made comparisons easy. Your competitors lacked dimensions, poor enlargements, too much emphasis on "low price",and lacking installation details. I also add when we looked up your company and called them they answered our questions. It also showed a high regard for service, quality without the ballyhoo of others. Free shipping greatly appreciated, but (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Exactly what I needed Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I am happy with this drawer because it has a good quality sliding mechanism.I also like that the drawer pulls out all the way.This gives me access to the back of the drawer and allows me to make full use of the space. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
All it said it was Review by Wally Wildman
Quality
Value
Price
Great (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great chair, but broke after 3 months Review by Jeffrey Roe
Quality
Value
Price
This chair is huge. It fits me well and is comfortable.The arms stick out so that you can not push the chair under the desk, but I expect that to be the case with this kind of chair.
The lift cylinder did fail after only 3 months of use, however I was sent a replacement part at no cost. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Thanks, It was just what I needed. Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Very pleased!!! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Sleek and Practical Review by
Quality
Value
Price
This product has metal slides and tough moulded plastic, compartmentalized drawer.The drawer is shallow enough to allow comfortable seating and movement when I roll up to my desk in my chair.It is large enough to hold a large amount of the office supply items needed in day to day work. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ESI - ACPD01 Under-Desk Pencil Drawer Slide

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality