PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

SitBetter Bean Bags Make Great Gifts

    ESI - ACPD01 Under-Desk Pencil Drawer Slide

    Quality
    Price
    Value
    10 Review(s)

    SKU: ESI-ACPD01

    Ships In: 3-5 Business Days
    $89.00

    Customer Reviews

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Perfect pencil drawer Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I am really impressed by this drawer. It's perfect. Great quality, and fits everything I need. It pulls out pretty far so I can access everything easily. I would recommend it. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Love it! Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This was installed on my ikea table top and works great! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    nice, good quality product Review by Holger Klotz
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The product works fine. It looks good. It is a sturdy construction. The slides have ball-bearings and work smoothly.

    The reason why I did not give it the full 5 stars is that the drawer does not extend all the way out. Even when fully pulled out, the back of the drawer is still about 5" behind the edge of the desk. Since it is a shallow drawer, it is a bit hard to reach things all the way in the (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Makes for a clutter free desk! Review by Teressa Menard
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Quality product and super easy to install.Mounts under the desk and definitely serves its purpose - makes my desk clutter free! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Price does not always rule... Review by Edward Van Amerongen
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Your product was accurately photographed which made comparisons easy. Your competitors lacked dimensions, poor enlargements, too much emphasis on "low price",and lacking installation details. I also add when we looked up your company and called them they answered our questions. It also showed a high regard for service, quality without the ballyhoo of others. Free shipping greatly appreciated, but (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Exactly what I needed Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I am happy with this drawer because it has a good quality sliding mechanism.I also like that the drawer pulls out all the way.This gives me access to the back of the drawer and allows me to make full use of the space. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    All it said it was Review by Wally Wildman
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great chair, but broke after 3 months Review by Jeffrey Roe
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This chair is huge. It fits me well and is comfortable.The arms stick out so that you can not push the chair under the desk, but I expect that to be the case with this kind of chair.
    The lift cylinder did fail after only 3 months of use, however I was sent a replacement part at no cost. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Thanks, It was just what I needed. Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Very pleased!!! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Sleek and Practical Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This product has metal slides and tough moulded plastic, compartmentalized drawer.The drawer is shallow enough to allow comfortable seating and movement when I roll up to my desk in my chair.It is large enough to hold a large amount of the office supply items needed in day to day work. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    10 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: ESI - ACPD01 Under-Desk Pencil Drawer Slide

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value