PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

SitBetter Bean Bags Make Great Gifts

    Eurotech Ergohuman - Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair with Headrest

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    8 Review(s)

    SKU: EUT-ME7ERG

    Ships In: 5-7 Business Days
    $639.00

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Great for your back Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I had some back pain for a while but once I got this chair, the pain went away.The quality is great and the versatility to make necessary adjustments for comfort and outstanding.It's pricey, but a great chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    The Perfect Chair Review by Gwendolyn Ganaway
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have purchased this chair for employees that have issues with herniated discs as well as other back issues and it was a God send!They are able to function much better and the chair seems to be resolving some issues. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Perfect Chair for Chronic Back Issues Review by Gwendolyn Ganaway
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This is my primary office chair and I am so glad it was referred to me.After suffering a herniated disc in my back, sitting for any length of time became pure torture.This chair allows me to sit as long as I need to without pain. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great Office Chair Review by Kimilyn Whitaker
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This chair was great for my back (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Ergohuman Mesh High Back Review by Lou Perry
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Very good chair for the money (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Incredibly confortable in hot climates! Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This is a great reliner/chair.It is VERY comfortable and can be adjusted for a wide variety of body proportions.The mesh back and seat mean it is very cool and comfortable in warm weather.I live in Southern Arizona and always get hot and sweat in leather or vinal chairs or relciners.I swapped this chair for a recliner in our Great Room and installed bell glides instead of the rolling casto (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great Chair - Very Simple To Assemble Review by Leeav Amar
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This chair is extremely comfortable - it is very cool in the summertime.It is also very easy to assemble and I think it looks great. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great Breathable Form Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Outstanding chair if you are over 5'4.It has helped my back pain but I wish it was 1.2 inches lower, the neck was 1 inch lower and the arms could spin backwards.Highly recommend as it is great in the heat. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Eurotech Ergohuman - Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair with Headrest

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality