PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

Lyon - Ergonomic Industrial Sit Stand Stool

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

SKU: LYN-2092N

Ships In: 7-10 Business Days
$299.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Most Uncomfortable Chair Ever Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Anyone who would buy this chair for their people are sadistic. This thing is more a tortue device than a place to sit. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great product, little tricky to assemble Review by Lauren Pinchin
Quality
Value
Price
This was the perfect stool for my officemate who has a standing workstation but sometimes needs to rest his knees and back. He didn't want an architect's chair or a regular barstool, nothing seemed to fit his needs. But this SitStand is perfect. It doesn't roll around so he sits down securely and its very sturdy. I wish the instructions were a little clearer-- I puzzled over the diagrams when I tr (Posted on 5/11/2014)
I would buy this product again Review by Nellie Anderson
Quality
Value
Price
I am using it with work table for floral arrangements to lift pressure away from my
legs. It is easy for me to walk away, I am already
standing and don't have to rise up from sitting.
I will have to adjust, sometimes I feel like I
am sliding off seat.I've had it a short time
so its going to take some adjustment time for me. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Ergonomic Industrial Sit/Stand Stool Review by Sandy Benzin
Quality
Value
Price
Product is used for a standing workstation.It's very flexible and works well. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Ergonomic Sit/Stand Stool Review by Sandy Benzin
Quality
Value
Price
I recently had the worksurfaces of my workstation raised to standing height.I needed something that I could use occasionally for support, and this stool is perfect.It's easy to move and provides me with a place to rest as needed.It also forces me to straighten my spine when I am using it. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great option for manufacturing employees Review by Erika Pouliot
Quality
Value
Price
Purchased the sit/stand stool for an employee with a knee injury. She is now able to use it on the production line, as needed. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love it Review by Rita Anderson
Quality
Value
Price
use it daily, wish wheels were larger since I use it at meetings also. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Just Right Review by Kathleen Johnson
Quality
Value
Price
We purchased this chair for my studio. I am an artist/painter, and have severe back problems.Sitting in a regular chair is basically impossible, and I don't have endurance or capacity to stand unassisted for long.This chair helps me to stand more comfortably, without putting undue pressure on my spine.
The fact that the seat swivels is an important feature- I don't have to twist my spine to re (Posted on 5/11/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lyon - Ergonomic Industrial Sit Stand Stool

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality