PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

The Original Evolution Exercise Ball Chair

Price
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)

SKU: STO-Ball-Chair

Ships In: 24 Hours

Special Price $129.00

Regular Price: $159.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Sitting on a ball. Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Like anything else, "one size fits all" may not apply to this.While the chair is comfortable and takes pressure off the back, I think even for my 5'6" frame, the ball itself could be a little larger for more comfort.Time will tell whether the hard plastic base will hold up. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
GREAT CHAIR !!! VERY COMFORTABLE Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I am at my desk and on the computer all day.. I try to take short breaks but not always able to. This chair really does help your posture and strengths the back..while sitting. You have to work into it slowly or at least I did..have lower disc issues going on.. But I use it everyday and even have my coworkers using it.. Worth every penny (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love this product! Review by Stephanie Burnett
Quality
Value
Price
At my desk.It forces you to hold your core in. At this point I like everything is good with the chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
wonderful for core, moves easiy Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Being a dentist I can easily move around the patient chair, and I have used these in all my operatory rooms for years now. Never any problems with them (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love this! Review by Mariel Wood
Quality
Value
Price
I love using this chair at my desk at work. My back pain is no longer and I notice that my posture has gotten better. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Love It Review by Christian Siriano
Quality
Value
Price
I use this chair about an hour or two per day at my home computer and it took a bit of getting used to but now I love it. It's an innovative seat and it keeps me focused and not too drowsy because I have to be alert to stay on it! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
I would buy this product again Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I have had the Evolution Ball chair for a couple weeks now. I use it throughout the day at the computer. It fits under the computer desk when not in use. My balance and core have become stronger since using this chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Perfect Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I've been sitting on the ball chair for a couple of weeks now and couldn't be happier. It took a little getting used to but now I don't even think about it. Forces me to sit up straight. The base with wheels is sturdy, well designed and easy to assemble. I'm 6'2" so I use the height extenders which make the height of the chair perfect. I don't even think about it as sitting on a ball, it's just a (Posted on 5/11/2014)
I would buy this product again and again Review by deborah macCann
Quality
Value
Price
I love this chais, my back aches are gonesince I started using this chair! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Makes you always on the Ball! Review by Bianca Washabaugh
Quality
Value
Price
The product is fine but I wonder if I could have saved some money by just buying a ball with no base. The ball it comes with seems a bit small. At 5'6 I feel like its almost two small for sitting at my computer all day. People have come in my office and thought I was nealing of the floor.
Getting the ball filled up was a pain since I had it sent to work. You need to have an air compressor for the (Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Original Evolution Exercise Ball Chair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value