PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

 

Big and tall chairs at SitBetter

    The Original Evolution Exercise Ball Chair

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    43 Review(s)

    SKU: STO-Ball-Chair

    Ships In: 24 Hours
    MSRP: $295.63
    $129.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Sitting on a ball. Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Like anything else, "one size fits all" may not apply to this.While the chair is comfortable and takes pressure off the back, I think even for my 5'6" frame, the ball itself could be a little larger for more comfort.Time will tell whether the hard plastic base will hold up. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    GREAT CHAIR !!! VERY COMFORTABLE Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I am at my desk and on the computer all day.. I try to take short breaks but not always able to. This chair really does help your posture and strengths the back..while sitting. You have to work into it slowly or at least I did..have lower disc issues going on.. But I use it everyday and even have my coworkers using it.. Worth every penny (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Love this product! Review by Stephanie Burnett
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    At my desk.It forces you to hold your core in. At this point I like everything is good with the chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    wonderful for core, moves easiy Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Being a dentist I can easily move around the patient chair, and I have used these in all my operatory rooms for years now. Never any problems with them (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Love this! Review by Mariel Wood
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I love using this chair at my desk at work. My back pain is no longer and I notice that my posture has gotten better. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Love It Review by Christian Siriano
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I use this chair about an hour or two per day at my home computer and it took a bit of getting used to but now I love it. It's an innovative seat and it keeps me focused and not too drowsy because I have to be alert to stay on it! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    I would buy this product again Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have had the Evolution Ball chair for a couple weeks now. I use it throughout the day at the computer. It fits under the computer desk when not in use. My balance and core have become stronger since using this chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Perfect Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I've been sitting on the ball chair for a couple of weeks now and couldn't be happier. It took a little getting used to but now I don't even think about it. Forces me to sit up straight. The base with wheels is sturdy, well designed and easy to assemble. I'm 6'2" so I use the height extenders which make the height of the chair perfect. I don't even think about it as sitting on a ball, it's just a (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    I would buy this product again and again Review by deborah macCann
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I love this chais, my back aches are gonesince I started using this chair! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Makes you always on the Ball! Review by Bianca Washabaugh
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The product is fine but I wonder if I could have saved some money by just buying a ball with no base. The ball it comes with seems a bit small. At 5'6 I feel like its almost two small for sitting at my computer all day. People have come in my office and thought I was nealing of the floor.
    Getting the ball filled up was a pain since I had it sent to work. You need to have an air compressor for the (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: The Original Evolution Exercise Ball Chair

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality