PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

Presto Petite Small Ergonomic Office Task Chair by Allseating

Quality
Price
Value
28 Review(s)

SKU: ALL-522

Ships In: 5 Business Days
$209.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great, Comfortable Office Chair Review by Janet Conney
Quality
Value
Price
When you are working in an office for a few hours or more, and you are a petite woman height of 5'0" even up to 5'5", you will love sitting in this chair and it won't hurt your back or legs. It is comfortable and fits your body.Your legs can touch the ground so you can sit up straight.Your arms wll rest where they are supoosed to be because both are adjustable, too.The back piece is contoure (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Fits Great Review by Marquis Laude
Quality
Value
Price
Am 5'2".Fits great.Everything is adjustable to you can customize to fit. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Nice chair for shorty Review by
Quality
Value
Price
Am 5'2".My desk is not designed for a short person so the arms of my previous chair did not allow me sit squared up to the desk.I was having hip and back problems due to the angle.Ordered this chair and was instantly amazed at how comfy it is.The arms and back rest are adjustable and I set it to fit my needs.I have been pain free all day.No directions included but it wasn't hard to put (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Good Things Come in Small Packages Review by
Quality
Value
Price
We bought these chairs for 2 of us who are under 5'1. They work really well although they took some getting used to. The only real con is that the arms don't reach very far back so you can't lean on them. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
good reviews Review by Susan Stark
Quality
Value
Price
this chair got good reviews from petite women. assembly is pop seat onto base and attach back and arms. did it myself. its my third chair assembly after uncomfortable and broken chain office store purchases. not a good looking chair unless you choose to pay for the better grade fabric. still adjusting the t arms and back. back height is not adjustable. might need some breaking in. there is lumbar (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Sitting have never been so comfortable! Review by Ksenia Leonteva
Quality
Value
Price
I was looking for a good office chair for quite a while and I'm very happy to have found Sit Better!I'm petite and it was hard for me to find a suitable chair. This chair is awesome! It gives great support for my back and is very comfortable to sit for extended periods of time. It was super easy to assemble it and my husband immediately love the chair just for that reason! Has a great look, come (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Really pleased Review by
Quality
Value
Price
The chair arrived promptly, was well packaged, and was very easy to put together.It fits me perfectly and I like everything about it. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Provides great support during study time Review by Donna Leigh
Quality
Value
Price
The first thing my granddaughter said when she sat in it was "I love it; it's so comfortable"! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
solid office chair for smaller people Review by Cindy Vigil
Quality
Value
Price
I'm glad to finally have a chair for my desk that fits my small frame. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Fabulous Chair! Review by
Quality
Value
Price
This is the best desk chair I've ever had.I'm very petite and have lots of low back pain.This chair puts me in a perfect position (ergonomically speaking) and does a great job of supporting my back.The materials are high quality and it was very easy to assemble. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Presto Petite Small Ergonomic Office Task Chair by Allseating

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality