PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

SitBetter Bean Bags Make Great Gifts

    Presto Ergonomic Big and Tall Heavy Duty Drafting Stool by Allseating

    Quality
    Price
    Value
    17 Review(s)

    SKU: ALL-529

    Ships In: 5 Business Days
    $275.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Comfortable and practical Review by Richard Fillmore
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have three of these in total, two were here before I was and I wasn't sure if they would work for my new set-up. I called the company and they answered all my questions. They even called me back giving me specifications on the chair that were needed for my particular situation. All-in-all just a great chair that suited my needs exactly. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Works well and lasts Review by Kathy Morris
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Our company uses these chairs at raised polishing stations in a manufacturing plant. They work well and they actually last. They are heavy duty, which is exactly what we need. Plus, they are more comfortable than any other chair we've been able to find.

    My only complaint, my con on unattractive design, is that I ordered black chairs and they sent us PINK chairs. Not what I ordered, but not worth (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great quality product Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    In this review the computer took away what I wrote so here it is again.My husband loves this chair and can't believe how well it fits him, since he is very tall.Very easy to adjust even the arms adjust.It also rolls very easily with the casters and so very very comfortable.He was totally surprised and also loves the color I picked for him. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Amazing Chair! Review by Erik Rose
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have a home office that has polished cement floors and I am able to scoot around effortlessly.I am the size of an NFL offensive lineman [6'4" @ 305 lbs.] and this chair fits me perfectly.The memory foam cushion allows for full circulation to my legs even while seated for hours.The height range is awesome! (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    ABig and Tall Drafting Stool Review by Fred Christoffel
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    So far seems great.The test will come following a 12hr day at the drafting table. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Love the chair... but... Review by Judy McDonough
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Comfortable chair with plenty of room for height adjustment.I'm 5'6" and about 250-pounds so I wanted something that could support me, yet be comfortable while working or sewing (which I do both a lot!).The chair raises and lowers quite easily and in small increments, which is helpful.I got the adjustable back, and the instructions weren't included (no fault of "Sit Better"... this was a man (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Good investment Review by Jason Pauley
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    We use this chair at our church for the person running the video. People volunteer on a rotating basis, and they have all commented on how comfortable it is. There is a larger man who serves, and it works well for him. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Very Good Chairs Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    We ordered 14 of these chairs. They are used by workers on a production line for 8 to 10 hours a day. Excellent chairs. The only complaint we have had is from some of the shorter workers, that the seat length is a little too long so they either need to sit forward and tilt a bit or find a pillow to put behind them. That aside these are extremely good quality chairs. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Very sturdy product. Review by Pat Dunfield
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Needed a chair that could support more than the usual 250 lbs.Im not overweight but I am 6'-3" tall and 235 lbs.The typical chair rated for 250 lbs. does not stand up to that.This chair is constructed well and very sturdy. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Great Chair Review by Joan Parker
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    This is a high quality, comfortable chair. Easy to assemble and looks great at my craft desk! (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Presto Ergonomic Big and Tall Heavy Duty Drafting Stool by Allseating

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value