PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale at SitBetter

Inertia Knit Mesh Modern Stool by Allseating

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

SKU: ALL-78019

Ships In: 5 Business Days
$325.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Exactly what I expected Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I work from home and this chair is comfortable. My husband assembled it for me very quickly and it didn't seem hard to assemble at all. It's easy to adjust and exactly what I hoped I receive when I placed the order. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Overall good... Review by John Grady
Quality
Value
Price
Would have given a 5star if the back would recline at least a little.Can have a rather upright feel after some time in the chair.Height, comfort, look, ease of construction are all great. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Affordable quality. Sit better for less. Review by Mark Bourg
Quality
Value
Price
Selected upgrade material and cushion for user comfort and lasting value. Pay a little more now to avoid need for replacements in 2-3 years. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Nice chair and seems to be well made. Review by
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered the upgraded casters but when received could not determine if I had received the right ones.Service sent pics of each (standard and the upgrade) but I still cannot see the difference. Cannot see what I paid the $10 upcharge for.... (Posted on 5/11/2014)
This is the chair to get. Review by Marla King
Quality
Value
Price
If you need to sit most of the day, like I do, you will appreciate the gel seat.Also the lumbar support is right where it needs to be, unlike most desk chairs purchased at an office supply store.I am glad I found this chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Good Quality Chair Review by Nicole Conner
Quality
Value
Price
We're using these chairs in a workspace/brainstorming area in our office with high top tables. They're comfortable and look nice in the room.

The seat of the chair has a boxier shape than expected. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Allseating Inertia - Mid-back Mesh Draft Review by CHARLES SPRING
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this chair after reviewing many others and I am quite happy with my purchase. I appreciated that I was able to add upgrades to the chair, such as the memory foam seat, which customized it for my needs. Customer service was great. I had an arm damaged in shipping and it was immediately replaced. All in all, I would recommend the chair and SitBetter to anyone needing quality seating. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Buying this Chair was a great choice Review by Orel May
Quality
Value
Price
I spend long hours working on computers; this chair is great its comfortable for extended periods of time. It is built heavy duty I'm 260lbs it doesn't flex or show weakness like other chairs I have had in the past. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Inertia Knit Mesh Modern Stool by Allseating

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality