PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

PHONE: 866-311-9421

MON-FRI 8.00 AM - 4.00 PM PST

FREE SHIPPING

On All Orders

shopping cart
cart
item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
$0.00

SitBetter Bean Bags Make Great Gifts

    Inertia Knit Mesh Modern Stool by Allseating

    Quality
    Price
    Value
    8 Review(s)

    SKU: ALL-78019

    Ships In: 5 Business Days
    $325.00

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Exactly what I expected Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I work from home and this chair is comfortable. My husband assembled it for me very quickly and it didn't seem hard to assemble at all. It's easy to adjust and exactly what I hoped I receive when I placed the order. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Overall good... Review by John Grady
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Would have given a 5star if the back would recline at least a little.Can have a rather upright feel after some time in the chair.Height, comfort, look, ease of construction are all great. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Affordable quality. Sit better for less. Review by Mark Bourg
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Selected upgrade material and cushion for user comfort and lasting value. Pay a little more now to avoid need for replacements in 2-3 years. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Nice chair and seems to be well made. Review by
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I ordered the upgraded casters but when received could not determine if I had received the right ones.Service sent pics of each (standard and the upgrade) but I still cannot see the difference. Cannot see what I paid the $10 upcharge for.... (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    This is the chair to get. Review by Marla King
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    If you need to sit most of the day, like I do, you will appreciate the gel seat.Also the lumbar support is right where it needs to be, unlike most desk chairs purchased at an office supply store.I am glad I found this chair. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Good Quality Chair Review by Nicole Conner
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    We're using these chairs in a workspace/brainstorming area in our office with high top tables. They're comfortable and look nice in the room.

    The seat of the chair has a boxier shape than expected. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Allseating Inertia - Mid-back Mesh Draft Review by CHARLES SPRING
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I purchased this chair after reviewing many others and I am quite happy with my purchase. I appreciated that I was able to add upgrades to the chair, such as the memory foam seat, which customized it for my needs. Customer service was great. I had an arm damaged in shipping and it was immediately replaced. All in all, I would recommend the chair and SitBetter to anyone needing quality seating. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
    Buying this Chair was a great choice Review by Orel May
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I spend long hours working on computers; this chair is great its comfortable for extended periods of time. It is built heavy duty I'm 260lbs it doesn't flex or show weakness like other chairs I have had in the past. (Posted on 5/11/2014)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Inertia Knit Mesh Modern Stool by Allseating

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value